Ladies Night Out Social Committee Donation

A huge thank you goes out to the Ladies Night Social Committee for their donation of $1675 to MCRP. In the picture presenting the donation to Mike Loran are Rhonda Adair, Tena Strunk and Katie Korman. Ladies Night Social Committee members not pictured: Jocelyn Ottenbreit Joni Ayotte Janine Hayward Megan Muench Perri Boehm Chantal Szydlowski Read More